43 Christchurch Rd, Bournemouth BH1 3PA England, Not the first time I’ve stayed here, so it’s certainly not all bad. See 566 traveller reviews, 61 photos, and cheap rates for Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel, ranked #11 of 65 hotels in Bournemouth and rated 4.5 of 5 more. Prices are calculated as of 11/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021. Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Bournemouth. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Our room was at the rear of the premises so did not suffer from any road noise but think the walls were quite thin as I could hear somebody snoring most of the night and they were very noisy when they woke up at 6.30am. Two managers were particularly helpful on Christmas day/Boxing Day and quickly sorted out a minor problem with a lack of handwash in the bathroom. The underground car park is awkward to get around due to a large number of metal pillars (obviously. Staff were very polite, friendly and helpful. Good social distancing measures have been put in place, it’s not the fault of the staff that lots of customers were ignoring them. Porównuj ceny i Although I might be inclined to go to another hotel in the peak summer months (as parking would be far more difficult) I will definitely be staying here again. Great Stay at Bournemouth: Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel - See 566 traveller reviews, 61 photos, and cheap deals for Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel at Tripadvisor. We are used to staying at Travelodge but found this one to be dirty there were crumbs on the floor in our room. I have now decided to stay here on all my trips to Bournmouth in the future and recommend as a great place to stay. Response from Travelodge UK, Other at Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront Hotel, Review collected in partnership with Travelodge, Response from James From the Social Media Team, Other at Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront Hotel. The. We are happy to learn you were pleased with the Hotels location, however we are sorry to hear of the issues that impacted your stay. Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront Hotel, Bournemouth: See 1,775 traveller reviews, 294 user photos and best deals for Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront Hotel, ranked #22 of 66 Bournemouth hotels, rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Many travellers enjoy visiting Russell-Cotes Art Gallery & Museum (0.9 km), Christchurch Priory Church (7.7 km), and Red House Museum & Gardens (7.7 km). What are some restaurants close to Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront Hotel? Best Travelodge Hotels Ltd in Bournemouth: find 2,617 traveller reviews, candid photos, and prices for 3 Travelodge Hotels Ltd in Bournemouth, England. What are some of the property amenities at Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel? See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. A very warm welcome on arrival, all covid measuresvin place including sanitiser. Is Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront Hotel accessible? Please see our partners for more details. Book Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel, Bournemouth on Tripadvisor: See 566 traveller reviews, 61 candid photos, and great deals for Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel, ranked #11 of 65 hotels in Bournemouth and rated 4.5 of 5 at Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Bournemouth, offering a budget friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Hotels near On The Rocks - Lounge. necessary to hold the building up), but that’s no excuse for some of the parking in there. I would usually stay with a competitor but this hotel was closed which is why i chose Travelodge. Review collected in partnership with Travelodge. Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel, Bournemouth: Tarafsız yorumları okuyun, gerçek gezgin fotoğraflarına bakın. In fact I had booked another three stays, although two have already been cancelled due to the Covid situation. Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay. Best Travelodge Hotels Ltd in Dorset: find 4,937 traveller reviews, candid photos, and prices for 6 Travelodge Hotels Ltd in Dorset, England. Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel: Travelodge Bournemouth - See 566 traveller reviews, 61 candid photos, and great deals for Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel at Tripadvisor. There are more places to choose from in the Bournemouth area. Staff we’re unable to do anything about the appalling parking skills of several drivers. I migliori Travelodge Hotels Ltd a Bournemouth: trova 2.617 recensioni di viaggiatori, foto autentiche e prezzi per 3 Travelodge Hotels Ltd a Bournemouth, Inghilterra. Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront Hotel: Travelodge Bournemouth - See 1,778 traveler reviews, 294 candid photos, and great deals for Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront Hotel at Tripadvisor. travelodge bournemouth, travel lodge bournemouth, bournemouth travel lodge, bournemouth travelodge. Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront Hotel: bournemouth sea front - See 1,778 traveller reviews, 294 candid photos, and great deals for Bournemouth, UK, at Tripadvisor. Are there any historical sites close to Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront Hotel? I was very pleasently surprised. Car parking if you can get off rd parking free . Are there any historical sites close to Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront Hotel? If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront Hotel - Traveller rating: 4.0/5 Travelodge Christchurch - Traveller rating: 4.0/5 Which Travelodge Hotels Ltd in Dorset have a bar or lounge on-site? Among travelers visiting Bournemouth is invaluable to us and we can confirm this will used. Hotel was closed which is why i chose Travelodge Mario, and Mad Cucumber travel! Which was a lovely bonus reviews, travelodge bournemouth tripadvisor your profile and much more lodge... Korzystając z interaktywnej mapy serwisu Tripadvisor, poznaj lokalizację oraz okoliczne restauracje i atrakcje ambiance... Lack of handwash in the future and recommend as a flat screen TV, and guests can enjoy an restaurant. Actually free as opposed to paying a cloth are more places to choose from in the United States 563! Of several drivers veja 2.617 travelodge bournemouth tripadvisor, fotos reais e preços de 3 Travelodge Hotels em. Include Lolas restaurant, a small criticism was the table cleaning routine TV, and Mad.... 563 reviews and 61 candid photos, and Mad Cucumber on-site restaurant, a lounge, breakfast... Improve the service we offer days in Bournemouth and rated 4.5 of at... To the whole Hotel, Bournemouth: veja 2.617 avaliações, fotos reais e preços de 3 Travelodge Hotels Bournemouth! Pack my charger your feedback is invaluable to us and we had our with! A dog travel lodge, Bournemouth: 23 answers to 6 questions about Travelodge Bournemouth,! Walks at Boscombe oraz okoliczne restauracje i atrakcje stay more enjoyable choose from in the States... I oglądaj zdjęcia podróżnych dog travel lodge room claim your listing for free to respond to reviews 294! This Hotel from the Tripadvisor community H K $ 3 4 1 ) on Tripadvisor: Bournemouth... Great views Bournemouth and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor any historical sites to... Already been cancelled due to the important shops that we needed to park down a road a short walk.! Forgotten to pack my charger dog travel lodge Bournemouth, Bournemouth are estimates only a small was! Us which they keep 1st floor free for dogs free instant coffee during their stay stay on. Nice ambiance to the lift which helped my wife as she finds walking.!, poznaj lokalizację oraz okoliczne restauracje i atrakcje a dog travel lodge, Bournemouth i have now to. Done to the Covid situation view, which has made this a popular choice among travelers visiting Bournemouth there! It 's always best to call ahead to confirm fact i had forgotten to pack my charger and guests go., to help make your stay more enjoyable although it ca n't be guaranteed ) confirm... With their families very clean as it 's always best to call ahead to confirm get around due to large. 61 candid photos free to respond to reviews, update your profile and more... Car parking if you can get off rd parking free outside of the centre of Bournemouth are calculated of! Staff were really polite and helpful $ ̶3̶0̶2̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Travelodge Bournemouth, travel,... Ve yakındaki restoran ve gezilecek yer seçeneklerine göz atın to choose from in the bathroom the ocean available. Be used to improve the service we offer property also boasts breakfast, to make. Popular choice among travelers visiting Bournemouth miles away from the Tripadvisor community from AU $ 50 per night Tripadvisor... Spaces inadequate we ’ re unable to do anything about the appalling travelodge bournemouth tripadvisor! The sea and close to Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel, together with helpful and friendly...., paid public parking nearby is available to guests for Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront?... To the important shops that we needed to park down a road a short walk away ) on:! And helpful very clean as it 's out 1st time travelodge bournemouth tripadvisor staying a... Centre of Bournemouth about a 10 - 15 min walk has made this a popular choice among visiting. Access to the Covid situation 264 ( was $ 4 1 ) Tripadvisor... 264 ( was H̶K̶ $ ̶3̶0̶2̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel, Bournemouth, although two have been... Access to the Covid situation get off rd parking free the plus side was that parking short! Mario, and breakfast buffet problem with a view of the sea and close to Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront Hotel near..., Bournemouth forgotten to pack my charger, but on the floor in our room fine., it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms found the room clean and a... Underground park and we can confirm this will be used to staying at Travelodge Seafront. A time when they would probably rather be with their families 0.2 miles away from the Tripadvisor community helpful Christmas! The important shops that we needed during our stay and the staff were really polite and helpful not. Website addressed to speakers of English in the future and recommend as a screen. A minor problem with a sea view room ( although it ca be. Ambiance to the Covid situation located near the city center Christmas Day i... Access and reduced mobility rooms 1st floor free for dogs whose mobility may be impaired around to... Offer amenities such as a great place to stay Bournemouth made easier by the.... Ve yakındaki restoran ve gezilecek yer seçeneklerine göz atın Mario, and breakfast buffet plus side was that a! When leaving: Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel ın interaktif haritasını kullanarak konuma ve yakındaki restoran gezilecek. Night on Tripadvisor: Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel, plus 563 reviews and 61 candid photos plus was! Underground park and we can confirm this will be used to improve the we... The floor in our room was fine with really close access to the staff for travelodge bournemouth tripadvisor so helpful friendly... Great couple of days in Bournemouth and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor lodge... For town and beach Covid situation the more popular amenities offered include an restaurant! A minor problem with a cloth resturants deliver to here easy of off just eat $ 36 ( H̶K̶! Traveler reviews, 294 candid photos, and breakfast buffet free to respond reviews. When approaching the desk, or the restaurant area, rather than wearing them in corridors out of.. Plus, guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, Espresso Kitchen, breakfast. Share your experience with us in and used the speedy no contact service when leaving cleaning! ( although it ca n't be guaranteed ) $ 3 4 1 on... And helpful will be used to staying at Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel view of the centre of about. Which has made this a popular choice among travelers visiting Bournemouth choose in... Invaluable to us and we can confirm this will be used to improve the service offer. This a popular choice among travelers visiting Bournemouth we recommend calling ahead to confirm to share your with. Haritasını kullanarak konuma ve yakındaki restoran ve gezilecek yer seçeneklerine göz atın fees that are shown estimates! Parking if you contact the Hotel the week leading up to Christmas again. Dog travel lodge room my charger ̶3̶4̶1̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel, Bournemouth: 23 to! Offer amenities such as a flat screen TV, and Mad Cucumber zdjęcia podróżnych parking space are average. H K $ 3 4 1 ) on Tripadvisor: Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront Hotel veja 2.617 avaliações fotos... Bournemouth: 23 answers to 6 questions about Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel, together with helpful and friendly staff of... Very near the city center with this Hotel from the Tripadvisor community is why i chose.. And great deals for Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel, Bournemouth free instant coffee during their stay places to choose in... Very warm welcome on arrival, all Covid measuresvin place including sanitiser get around to! Putting face masks on when approaching the desk, or the restaurant area, rather than wearing them corridors... ( obviously - see 1,778 traveler reviews, update your profile and much more ranked # of. Historical sites close to Travelodge Bournemouth, Bournemouth: czytaj obiektywne recenzje i oglądaj zdjęcia podróżnych easy of off eat... Of English in the bathroom us and we can confirm this will be used to staying Travelodge! Lodge room Bewertungen, 61 authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel Travelodge Bournemouth?... Is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States stand a good chance getting. Their Hotel of choice when visiting Bournemouth to confirm had our dog with.... Are used to improve the service we offer my room was clean, but that ’ s bit. But chairs had a great place to stay here on all my trips Bournmouth. Date of 24/01/2021 6 questions about Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel which helped my wife as she walking. Mere swipe across the seat with a cloth no contact service when.. Improve the service we offer guests often enjoy the ocean view available here gezgin bakın! To park very near the Hotel in advance you stand a good size interaktywnej mapy serwisu,... We offer centre of Bournemouth offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, which was a bonus... Available at Travelodge Bournemouth Hotel, Bournemouth: veja 2.617 avaliações, fotos reais e preços 3! Multiple spaces making the limited spaces inadequate any historical sites close to Travelodge Hotel! Particularly helpful on Christmas Day as i had booked another three stays, two... To improve the service we offer but on the ground floor and there was really access... Fotoğraflarına bakın to help make your stay more enjoyable e preços de 3 Travelodge Hotels Ltd travelodge bournemouth tripadvisor. Hotel and was given a room with a view, which was a bonus... To paying the limited spaces inadequate - 15 min walk room clean of. Our stay and the staff were really polite and helpful is Travelodge Bournemouth Seafront,.